Photos: Skate and BMX league kicks off in Warragul
 Baw Baw Sport  

By // 09:18, Tuesday 26 March 2013

Daniel Lochki no hands BBSC

THE South Eastern Skate and BMX League kicked off at the Warragul Skate Park on Saturday.

Above: Daniel Lochki competes in the open BMX guys class. Supplied by Baw Baw Shire.

This competitor was just four years old.

Jess McGregor
Girls winner Jess McGregor.


Twelve and Under Skate Winners Jay Terrington, Declan Clarke and Twain Mcclounan.

Sixteen and Under Skate Winners Bradley Saunders, Jacob De Leo and Will Plowright.

Open Skate Winners L-R Craig Mitchell, Zac Hall and Brendan Wahc.

Twelve and Under BMX Winners Mathew Leiciester and Josh Jasper.

Sixteen and Under BMX Winners Ryan Delost, Muhamed Kurgas and Reece Lewis.

Open BMX Winners Daniel Lochki, Chris Nicol and Ben Gilman.

 Click for the latest Baw Baw Sport  

One response to “Photos: Skate and BMX league kicks off in Warragul”

  1. wombat lyons says:

    looks like a great event